top of page

Stand on the Shoulders of Giants


It has been a while in the making and at times difficult to get going but Gerard's Blog has arrived.

Since we head out for coffee in Fairfield, Northcote, Doncaster every day, or spend the weekend at basketball -go Venom! Get home to Warrandyte for lunch or dinner whenever we can and just generally get out and about, it's a wonder that he has got sny writing done at all. Using Eye Tech technology and Dragon Voice activated software, Gerard's blog has been published.

Here's a snippet of what it's about..

On August 24th 2014, I fell at home. The result was an injury that left me paralysed from the neck down. Drawing from stories from my own books “Stand On the Shoulders of Giants”, “Release the Giant”, Think Like a Giant” and “Hey, What’s the Big Idea” I document the progress I continue to make. This blog is about the medical interventions, the technology I use and inspiration from family, friends and lots of others.

It's an inspirational read. Register today and help Gerard on his mission to become a taxpayer again.

www.standontheshouldersofgiants.com.au is well worth a read.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page